New York Union Square

Waiting for New York’s elusive Spring…

No matter how long the Winter, Spring is sure to follow

– Proverb

When I moved to New York I knew that Winters here would be nothing like any I had ever experienced. Biting winds, snow piled high on the sidewalks and the addition of snow boots to my wardrobe have become a part of my daily life this winter. Yet today I’ve slowly started to feel the warmth from the sun on my skin (which seems to have mocked me from above for months providing only light without warmth) and I’m glad that Spring has finally decided to arrive. Even if it is fashionably late!

Union square New York
Parsons New York
Union square New York

Leave a Reply

